logo
lens

Latest News

Monday, June 25

Governor Wolf Signs State Budget and School Code Bills

Read More

Monday, June 18

Student Loan Counseling

Read More

Monday, June 11

PA Lawmakers Introduce Free College Bill

Read More

Monday, June 4

Anti-hazing Bill Moves in Legislature

Read More

Monday, May 29

PHEAA Grant Funding for 2018-19

Read More

Faces of Student Aid from AICUP Video Services on Vimeo.

Students at private nonprofit colleges and universities in Pennsylvania share their stories about the value of student aid--from their colleges, PHEAA, and the federal government. Information on Student Aid Advocacy


Upcoming Events

BoardEffect Administration Webinar

Every Monday, 3 p.m.

Member Services/Collaboration Cmte

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

AICUP, 101 N. Front Street Harrisburg, PA 17101

AICUP Board Retreat

Friday, September 21, 2018

Wilson College

Regional Fall Membership Meeting

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Duquesne University

Regional Fall Membership Meeting

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Bryn Mawr College

Hot Topics

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Dickinson College President Margee Ensign writes, "Every day it seems that the world becomes more tribalized. People define themselves and their “group” more and more narrowly. The British will soon define themselves out of Europe. In Myanmar, the government has defined its Muslim minority as non-citizens...."

Read more...

Friday, June 22, 2018

Stephen Spinelli Jr., chancellor of Thomas Jefferson University writes, "Recent polls of college leaders have confirmed what many in higher education have known for some time — a significant number of colleges and universities are likely to close or merge in the next decade...."

Read more...

Friday, June 8, 2018

Robert Morris University President Chris Howard writes, "I’ve been known to say that Harvard University, where I earned my MBA, is the “Robert Morris University of the Northeast.” I’m the president of RMU, so most people forgive the hyperbole. And when they look at some of our alumni..."

Read more...

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org