logo
lens

Latest News

Monday, October 1

Legislation Update

Read More

Monday, September 24

PHEAA and Legislation Update

Read More

Monday, June 25

Governor Wolf Signs State Budget and School Code Bills

Read More

Monday, June 18

Student Loan Counseling

Read More

Monday, June 11

PA Lawmakers Introduce Free College Bill

Read More

Faces of Student Aid from AICUP Video Services on Vimeo.

Students at private nonprofit colleges and universities in Pennsylvania share their stories about the value of student aid--from their colleges, PHEAA, and the federal government. Information on Student Aid Advocacy


Upcoming Events

BoardEffect Administration Webinar

Every Monday, 3 p.m.

Member Services/Collaboration Cmte

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

AICUP, 101 N. Front Street Harrisburg, PA 17101

Regional Fall Membership Meeting

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Duquesne University

Regional Fall Membership Meeting

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Bryn Mawr College

Hot Topics

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Dickinson College President Margee M. Ensign writes, "Word is out that Secretary of Defense James Mattis, upon the recommendation of Secretary of the Army Mark Esper, could shut down the U.S. Army War College’s Peacekeeping and Stability Operations Institute (PKSOI)..."

Read more...

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Lebanon Valley College President Lewis E. Thayne writes, "Pennsylvanians are all-too-familiar with the devastating effects of addiction on individuals, on families, and in communities. In 2016, Pennsylvania ranked fourth among states for the number of overdose deaths, which totaled 63,600 across the U.S., according..."

Read more...

Friday, August 31, 2018

Alvernia University President Dr. Thomas Flynn writes, "While the Alvernia University community joyfully welcomed a record freshman class - the largest, academically strongest and most diverse in history - a dark cloud hung over campus...."

Read more...

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org