2017-2018 AICUP Board of Directors

Chair: Thomas P. Foley (Mount Aloysius College)
Vice Chair: Barbara K. Mistick (Wilson College)
Sec/Treasurer: Patrick Leahy (Wilkes University)
Past Chair: Janet Morgan Riggs (Gettysburg College)
Research Committee Chair: David Coppola (Keystone College)
Collaboration Committee Chair: Mark Volk (Lackawanna College)
Government Relations Liaison: James A. Troha (Juniata College)
Research University Liaison: Brian Keech (Drexel University)
NAICU Liaison: Lewis E. Thayne (Lebanon Valley College)
AICUP President: Don L. Francis
Class of 2018 Kimberly Bentson (Haverford College)
Alison R. Byerly (Lafayette College)
Cecelia Fitzgibbon (Moore College of Art & Design)
Keith Taylor (Gannon University)
Class of 2019 Thomas J. Botzman (Misericordia University)
Doug Lee (Waynesburg University)
Suzanne K. Mellon (Carlow University)
Kent C. Trachte (Lycoming College)
Class of 2020 Thomas J. Botzman (Misericordia University)
Mary C. Finger (Seton Hill University)
Bryon L. Grigsby (Moravian College)
Paul J. McNulty (Grove City College)

Thomas P. Foley (Mount Aloysius College)

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org