2017-2018 AICUP Member Services Committee

Chair, Mark Volk (Lackawanna College)
  1. Rev. Malachi Van Tassell, Vice Chair (St. Francis University)
  2. Joseph Baker (Widner University)
  3. Jeffrey Cepull (Philadelphia University)
  4. Michael Coyne (Susquehanna University)
  5. Kent Dyer (Muhlenberg College)
  6. Nancy Florey (PA College of Health Sciences)
  7. Karl Horvath (Gwynedd-Mercy College)
  8. Kenneth Martin (York College of Pennsylvania)
  9. Dennis McMaster (Washington & Jefferson College)
  10. Jennifer Sauer (Immaculata University)
  11. Kathie Shafer (Messiah College)
  12. Ed Steinmetz (University of Scranton)
  13. Tim Wilson (Point Park University)
  14. Anne Wood (Juniata College)

A HR Working Group was formed to support the mission of the Collaboration/Member Services Committee. 

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org