Lehigh Valley Association of Independent Colleges

Since 1969, the Lehigh Valley Association of Independent College's success has been founded on the principle of collaboration. Our unique consortium, one of the oldest in the country, consists of 6 member colleges and universities in the Lehigh Valley, as well as 6 associate member institutions in the eastern Pennsylvania region. With a vision of making strong colleges stronger through collaboration, LVAIC's early aspirations sought to nurture academic research and professional development for faculty and staff and expand educational options for students. 

Now, we continue to work towards advancing and enhancing the uniquely competitive strengths of each of our member institutions which include:

  • Cedar Crest College
  • DeSales University
  • Lafayette College
  • Lehigh University
  • Moravian College
  • Muhlenberg College

Contact: Diane Dimitroff at dimitroffd@lvaic.org or 610-625-7892

To go to the LVAIC website, click here

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org