logo
lens

Daily News Roundup

The Daily News Roundup is a service provided by AICUP to interested parties at Pennsylvania's independent colleges and universities. It allows individuals and schools to view the stories and events happening in the independent college sector.

Thursday, January 18

Wednesday, January 17

Tuesday, January 16

Friday, January 12

Thursday, January 11

Wednesday, January 10

Tuesday, January 9

Monday, January 8

Friday, January 5

Thursday, January 4

Wednesday, January 3

Tuesday, January 2

Thursday, December 21

Wednesday, December 20

Tuesday, December 19

Monday, December 18

 

Frequently Asked Questions About Daily News Roundup

 

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org