Daily News Roundup

The Daily News Roundup is a service provided by AICUP to interested parties at Pennsylvania's independent colleges and universities. It allows individuals and schools to view the stories and events happening in the independent college sector.

Friday, March 23

Thursday, March 22

Tuesday, March 20

Monday, March 19

Friday, March 16

Thursday, March 15

Wednesday, March 14

Tuesday, March 13

Monday, March 12

Friday, March 9

Thursday, March 8

Wednesday, March 7

Tuesday, March 6

Monday, March 5

Friday, March 2

Thursday, March 1

Subscribe to the Daily News Roundup

Frequently Asked Questions About Daily News Roundup

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org