logo
lens

Daily News Roundup

The Daily News Roundup is a service provided by AICUP to interested parties at Pennsylvania's independent colleges and universities. It allows individuals and schools to view the stories and events happening in the independent college sector.


Thursday, July 19

Wednesday, July 18

Tuesday, July 17

Monday, July 16

Friday, July 13

Thursday, July 12

Tuesday, July 10

Monday, July 9

Friday, July 6

Thursday, July 5

Tuesday, July 3

Monday, July 2

Friday, June 29

Thursday, June 28

Wednesday, June 27

Friday, June 22

Thursday, June 21

Wednesday, June 20

Tuesday, June 12

Subscribe to the Daily News Roundup



Frequently Asked Questions About Daily News Roundup

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org