logo
lens

Daily News Roundup

The Daily News Roundup is a service provided by AICUP to interested parties at Pennsylvania's independent colleges and universities. It allows individuals and schools to view the stories and events happening in the independent college sector.

 

Friday, May 26

Thursday, May 25

Wednesday, May 24

Tuesday, May 23

Monday, May 22

Friday, May 19

Thursday, May 18

Wednesday, May 17

Tuesday, May 16

Monday, May 15

 

Frequently Asked Questions About Daily News Roundup

 

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org