logo
lens

AICUP Staff

Don Francis  

Don Francis

President
Email: francis@aicup.org
Phone: (717) 232-8649 ext. 238
Fax: (717) 233-8574
 
Cindy Duck  

Cindy Duck

Assistant to the President
Email: duck@aicup.org
Phone: (717) 232-8649 ext. 230
Fax: (717) 233-8574
 
Mary Young  

Mary Young

Vice President of Government Relations
Email: young@aicup.org
Phone: (717) 232-8649 ext. 227
Fax: (717) 233-8574
 
Ron Uroda  

Ron Uroda

Vice President of Research
Email: uroda@aicup.org
Phone: (717) 232-8649 ext. 236
Fax: (717) 233-8574
 
Tim Alexander  

Tim Alexander

Vice President of Finance and Administration
Email: tim.alexander@aicup.org
Phone: (717) 232-8649 ext. 222
Fax: (717) 233-8574
Gayle Funt Baker  

Gayle Funt Baker

Manager of Research & Special Studies
Email: baker@aicup.org
Phone: (717) 232-8649 ext. 229
Fax: (717) 233-8574
 

 

Kelly Carli

Manager of Collaboration Events & Outreach
Email: carli@aicup.org
Phone: (717) 232-8649 ext. 240
Fax: (717) 233-8574
 
Kyle Weber  

Kyle Weber

Accountant
Email: weber@aicup.org
Phone: (717) 232-8649 ext. 235
Fax: (717) 233-8574
 
Donna  

Donna Klinger

Communications Director
Email: klinger@aicup.org
Phone: (717) 232-8649 ext. 232
Fax: (717) 233-8574
     
   

AICUP
101 N Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Directions and Parking



map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org