logo
lens

  

Cengage
Brandon Pinette, brandon.pinette@cengage.com or 773-490-9769

Collegis Education
Peter Moran, Peter.Moran@collegiseducation.com or 952-806-4655

Credible
Caroline Menendez at cmenendez@credible.com or 617-480-7693

Metz Culinary Management
John Geronimo,  johng@metzcorp.com or 724-312-6758

Parkhurst Dining Services
Jeff Broadhurst, jeff@parkhurstdining.com or 412-476-2460

Pharos Resources
Loree Houghton at loree.houghton@pharosresources.com or 304-212-0227

Sallie Mae
Keri Neidig at Keri.Neidig@salliemae.com or 610-216-2807

UnitedHealthcare StudentResources

David W. Opperman at dopper@firstriskadvisors.com or 267-880-2300

Vemo Education
Bill Brosseau at bill@vemo.com or 703-675-0559

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org