Southeastern Pennsylvania Consortium for Higher Education

The Southeastern Pennsylvania Consortium for Higher Education (SEPCHE) is a collaborative community of eight independent colleges and universities in the Greater Philadelphia region. Collectively educating more than 22,000 students, the consortium advances teaching and learning through collaborative research, shared coursework and library resources, interdisciplinary conferences and professional development. Together we improve the quality and efficiency of academic programming, student access, institutional operations and community outreach.

  • Arcadia University
  • Holy Family University
  • Cabrini University
  • Immaculata University
  • Chestnut Hill College
  • Neumann University
  • Gwynedd Mercy University
  • Rosemont College

Contact: Beth Moy, moy@sepche.org or 484-581-7160

map  101 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101-1404    l    Phone: (717) 232-8649    l    Fax: (717) 233-8574    l    Email: info@aicup.org